<< I'm going to sell my cats to satan >>
2004-02-19, 8:10 a.m.

1st entry of the day

Yes I am selling my cats to satan. Not sure satan wants them...and heck, I don't even belive in satan, but he can have em! I had terrible insomnia last night, and when I did fall asleep, maybe around three, they woke me up repeatedly. One part is my fault. They have collars on w/ a small bell and their tag. The tag has their name and addy incase they ever get out. Zen is notorious for escaping during the full moon. He only leaves for about 24 hours, but I am always scared he won't come back!!! He's fixed too...that's why it is sometimes perplexing. Jura is always itching to get out...but she usualy can't waddle out faster than I can block her.

So anyhow the point is they play play fight again and again and again. You hear them wrestling around *jingle jangle jingle* and then a *rrreeaarrr!* from Jura.

I got maybe 2 hours of broken sleep. But Hell...I'm wide awake. My eyes make me look drugged though, glassy and red.

So that part sucked...on the other hand, despite my continuing high weight, I still somehow fit into my fav skirt. I only get to wear it after Vday and before labor day. It's lavendar fine wale courderoy. One of my super swell finds when I went to BCBG. (damn I rock! It was about $170 and I think I paid about $10!!! I am the coolest person alive) Sure the skirt doesn't fit like it did...the once loose size 9 is fitted (BAH!) but at the very least, I have an ass for the first time in my life. Not much of one...but a bit.

So....this morning I have nothing ot say except...if you are satan, please bring me $2 per cat and they are yours. Also...I look absolutly damn cute today.

PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design