<< somthign >>
2004-03-18, 12:27 p.m.

2nd entry today

I have been busy at work today, but it's lunchtime, so I needn't feel guilty about updating ;-)

I have worked like a dog today! But I did get a lot done.

I just got done with lunch....an apple and some raw broccoli. I might have a grapefruit later...or a rice cake..dunno. Not super hungry. I do have a chick-o-stick out in the car if I get to feeling naughty ;-) That's one of the best mainstream vegan candies. It's just like the inside of a butterfinger, only better!

I was showing Pat (she works here and is also an artist) some of my work and she was encouraging me to go to artschool. We were talking about it...of course I can't tell her that I WILL be going to Herron before long, but only becuase she is such good friends w/ my boss.

No need for her to know that i am going anywhere just yet...

Just sitting here all by my lonesome....oh woe is me...no one to keep me company.

I have no focus...time to go surf the web some more.

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design