<< Do you think I have a soul? >>
2004-02-25, 8:10 a.m.

Not sure if I should be offended by this. I have to think about it a little. I wasn't aware that anyone here disliked me, but then again I don't know too many people.

I came to work and there was a comic on my desk from someone's page-a-day calendar. It's Dilbert.

It says:

- A cloud floats next to alice and says, "Hello, Alice. I'm your soul."

-"You're a manager now. You won't be needing me."

-Satan comes and grabs the soul/ cloud. and hands her a slip of paper saying, "Here's a claim ticket in case you get demoted or learn to play sax."

Either Collin or Robert are being buttheads or someone really thinks i'm souless.

Hmmm...I kinda like the sound of the latter. Maybe someone thinks Im a hard ass? Hmm...interesting.

IN other news, all those friggin supervisors didn't give me their reports yesterday. Here it is, the 25th. I'm gonna have to friggin crack some skulls open. My report is due like the 26th.

Slackers.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design