<< Eh some stuff >>
2004-01-06, 3:13 p.m.

2nd today (I think)

Whew, my tummy is upset today. Must be the new meds. (shhh...I have gas!)

Today I have had: vegan cheese sandwich (at 4am), oatmeal, 10 pretzle nuggets, 1/2 a carrot, a little salad, and here is my downfall...a biscotti. Oh why did he have to pack me a biscotti!!?!? I also found that it is next to impossible to remove pretzles and biscotti from your stomach. WHy is that? i guess they get all gluetenus and sticky in your stomach. So of all things only the carrot came out? I didn't give a damn about the carrot.

Oh well. So the big boss is in today. So far I have worked my ass off to please her. tis working...but she makes me nervous.

I worked a little today too :) GO me! For once I didn't just sit here and get paid! I copied some disks, turned in some paperwork, got some other stuff signed, spoke to my supervisor, and sorted the mail. that is more than I have done in a month.

I went walking last night w/ my honey. 2 blocks. iwas feeling uppity. The fibromyalgia seems to be subsiding for the moment, though I am unsure as to why. Eczema and psoriasis are quieting down too. However, I still have the fibro muscle fatigue...they wear out really quickly, but I have been stretching every night. I am scared to death that all my muscles will atrophe.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design