<< Funky funny gloomy grey and happy >>
2004-02-10, 8:15 a.m.

Ah, last night was bill night, which equals hell night for me. Not becuase bills bother me, but they bother brian and inturn be bitches at me. I don't let crap like that get to me. I just write the checks licke the envelopes and *poof* I'm done with it! Simple as that. I don't dwell on how much money I do or don't have.

So in honor of getting the royal bitch out, I am going to drone on about something really expensive...something really tasty...something very out of my League....Louis Vuitton charms. oh to die for! Oh the beauty! They are priced between $1,300-$3,000. Hell I spent that much on my last car! Oh but they are cute. Darling I must say. However, I think I would like those cute charms I saw at mervyns just as much, and those I can actually afford...at about $14 a piece. They had little purses and shoes. I LOVE shoe charms. If I could, I would have a bracelt dedicated just to shoes. I think that would be nice.

But I am getting a charm bracelet soon. B's mom told me that she wanted to get me one for my birthday. I'm sure it will be a James Avery, just like his sister's. But they will put any charm on their bracelets for $5 if it's sterling silver. I just think it would be great to have a little bone w/ Zens name engraved on it. See...he's a cat that totes a stuffed bone around the house. ;-) I just love it! So his collar tag has a bone on it. That and I need a coffee mug one. That's for certain. Gawd I hope that they don't give me anythign w/ brians name on it...*bah* I couldn't even write the word "love" in his valentines day card.

Today will be a busy day, but I am in a great mood despite the gloom. I'm feeling a little...."off" though...but not sure what on earth it is. Maybe I don't want to know. Probably another moodshift up or down coming along. Oh well...I live w/ em. That's my life.

I had better get going, plenty of filing to do today, plus I have to do some research into many of the legislators for our Not Forgotten Coalition.

PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design