<< Swell day! >>
2004-02-25, 1:41 p.m.

3rd entry today

Talking to Jeff was the highlight of my day. :-)

Today my relationship with food has been fine. Nothing too bad so far. Except someone was eating bbq...made me want pizza for some strange reason.

I've had raisin bran, a grapefruit, celery, 1/2 a peanut butter sandwich, 1/2 a carrot, and 3/4 a bag of pretzles. Plenty so I haven't felt like binging so far. I guess I jsut take it one day at a time.

not much to say...so here are some random pics....back of my head and side of my head. I'm not too in love w/ my face right now. For some strange reason I have more zits than I ever had as a teen. I'm almost 24. At least as a kid I got bigger boobs in return for pimples...now what do I get??? Certainly not boobage...that's for certain!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design