<< 3rd anniversary >>
2004-03-08, 12:37 p.m.

3rd entry today

Last night b and I celebrated our third and last anniversary. Of course he doesn't yet know it's the last. I tried to put forth some effort. I made a big beautiful veggie sushi dinner. Got out all the pretty stuff, like the sushi boat, and the best chopsticks, chopstick rests, and dishes. I set it all up at the coffee table rather than the dining room table. I lit tea lights all over the table and decorated it with rocks. It was lovely and he expressed his appreciation.

Surprisingly it did get me laid. Shocker. Then for the first time ever, he asked me if my orgasm was real. How odd. Previously he has inquired as to if I experienced one or not, but never asked if I faked it. It was indeed real and told him so. Still I was botherd that he asked. (sure I have faked a million of em w/ him...apparently he just isn't that sharp.)

Afterward he did all the dishes and we went about our usual business...sitting on the computers next to each other in silence.

Yeah....wow. bliss eh?

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design