<< tounge retainer, w/ pic >>
2004-01-26, 8:12 a.m.

I had quite a small shock over the weekend. Depsite the fact that I have been nothing but a pig for a week...my weight didn't move at all. And we are talking cookies galore! And junk...and I have just been awful...awful. Not only the cookies...the margerine on my toast...with jam too. :( and the chips....can't forget those bastards. IN fact...I don't think that I ate much of anything that was healthy at all last week...all that trash...though I would have gained at least 5lbs...but no. Still exactly 141.2 Although it wasn't good....I did sigh with relief that It didn't go up.

I spent far too much time cleaning yesterday. But it did a lot of good. My closet looks great again, shoes nice and tidy, and things arranged properly. I am pretty anal about closets. My clothing has to be sorted properly by type and style and size. And I have 2 closets....I have a lot of clothes. My smaller closet is just for coats, jackets, dresses, skirts and suits.

I got my tounge retainer at last. Feels kind of funny. Almost forgot to put it in for work today. It's clear plastic w/ a flat top. If I stick my tounge out, you can tell something or other is wrong with my tounge...but you wouldn't know what it was. See:

See, It's the little dot on my tounge.

Plus, I haven't shown you my latest dye job...isn't the red just wonderous??

I am sure I have much much more to report..but i feel the need to leave you hanging for an hour while I work.

Kisses,

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design