<< Just a glimpse of the wknd >>
2004-03-22, 8:11 a.m.

1st of the day

Was a good wkend w/ mom. I got to go see grampy at the nursing home.

See:

Me, Mom, & Gramps

I have a meeting from 10-12, and I have some other things I need to take care of before my boss gets in.

Im having a bit of a fat day...could have to do w/ all the eating over the weekend. 2 buffets. Gawd. Plus...although it has been a while there was a binge in there too. Cake and cookies. BAH!

Anyhow...It's not too bad of a day.

B initiated sex last night. Now that was unusual. Beyond that...he even did many things that he does NOT do...It's almost as if for the first time in a very very long time, he was trying to do things the way I like to do them. I mean...well one of the shockers (w/o getting into the nitty gritty) was that he actually bit my neck a little. Overall I think I was just too shocked and astounded to really enjoy much of it. Sadly I spent far too long wondering what his motives were and why on earth he suddenly decided to pull out this bag of tricks. I did however derive some pleasure from it...it wasn't half bad...just really surprising...

hmm.

Well on with the day...there are other stories to tell...but they will keep till later ;-)

PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design