<< OOoh what was that??? >>
2004-03-17, 12:45 p.m.

2nd entry today

Oh pure torture!!! I found this add test on line....figured I may as well know what this thing is about...maybe it could be the case right. Well...first of all it's a two page test w/ colors. OH GOD! Like anyone w/ add can actualy sit through that long thing and focus on it. Well I waited till the meds kicked in then I took it...still it was very uncomfortable. It said "you may have adult add" And I ranked "Highly Probable" to ADD Inattentive Type, and "probable" to Limbic System Hyperactivity & Basal Ganglia Hyperactivity. its at http://www.amenclinic.com

Whoo hoo. Other than that....I played ball w/ collin and robert today. Office Dodgeball!!!

I am really craving sweets this morning...but I really don't want to give in. My weight hasn't gone down anymore...but it isn't going up either. So I am happy about that!

In other news....It's st. patricks day. I'm not thrilled becuase he was a converter of pagans and he liked to kill them. The end.

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design