<< Working working working! >>
2004-01-14, 2:18 p.m.

I am on such a high buzzz.. Working very hard right now. Been filing like a good worker bee. Redoing all my files so that I can actually use them. Maybe I am getting my act together here at work for the first time in months??

Who knows, all I know is that I shall enjoy my motivation while it lasts. I can never count on any mood to last long. Just the way I am...rapid cycling bipolar crazy woman.

I still have the depakote headache today...numbed by ibuprofen.

*

On a tori kick again. How I do love her. You know...I have this annoying tendency to leave the same album in my car for a month or more at a time. Sometimes it's DMB, often it's tori. Sometimes it's something completely different like Deep Forest, or a Pure Moods album.

SO todays feeling is "another girls paradise" She always has the words to express how I feel. The words that I can't find becuase I am stupified from depakote. You caught me lingering in another girls paradise. The way she paints the world...I want THAT in my life. Emeralds you should know are renting in the meadow. With a stroke beauty lives. How could I resist? You are desire.

When all is said and done who can love you and still be standing?? There's Mary calling up a storm. Can I take from you and not keep taking? Naked as day, Gemma follows him. Does it all come down to the thing one girl fears in the night, is another girls paradise?

Through twists and turns, Jasmine foxed me in her grove; Arms filled with Honeybells, St. Michaels, Sanfords Blood. "You have come to discover what you want." What I want is to NOT want what isn't mine. "But I am desire."

When it all is said and done, who can love you and still be standing?

*

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design