<< blah blah blah >>
2004-02-12, 12:21 p.m.

2nd entry

it is a dull dull dull day.

I have beeen doing some work, and some other stuff that is obviously not work...hehe. But most of all, I am really unentertained right now.

Oh poor me, right? Sitting at work on the net while you have to go out there and get a real job right? oh well..your problem not mine. ;-)

I printed out my transcript request to day so that my old HS can send Herron my transcripts. I'm having a hell ofa time getting some of the info I need from the website. I might just have to call them. All I need to know is if they require me to have my SAT scores w/ it. I haven't taken the SAT since 1997! They have lots of info for transfer students, and students going from highschool to college, however they don't have a lot of info for people like me....adults just now starting. Oh well. I did however find that It is a damn swell thing I never enrolled anywhere around these parts. Had I done so within the past 3 years, I couldn't get in. They require that of students taking less than a full load. Sure I would love to take a full load, but this chica has to make some $$ too. Besides...till I am an indiana resident again, the cost is way too high. But really, I do have to work and go to school a little here and there....I have things to pay for, a car, rent, bills, and such. But hell, that's life and that's what I have to do. :-)

Other than that I have done nothing other than miss Jeff terribly. I didn't get to talk to him last night becuase of my migraine....now he is probably sleeping. it doesn't appear that he has been online yet today. He is still sick...poor guy. That virus is really kicking his ass.

I don't think that I have much of anything interesting to say today, as my mind will not focus on one thought for more than 3 seconds...well unless it's a thought about jeff. hehe

Smitten and sickening....yes I am...I know it. I oooooze w/ sweetness and romantic muck when it comes to him...

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design