<< weekend ready >>
2004-05-14, 4:11 p.m.

2nd entry today

So the coast if out today. THough it looks nice out, the beach is a mess from what claire told us. SO we might go tubing or something tomorrow.

the big boss will be in the office next week, so I am working my rump off to make sure that all my files are in perfect order. I dont' think she will look at them, but you never know.

I'm so exhausted now. I had jsut a few hours of sleep last night...and I am still working. I have worked all day non stop. I think I forgot lunch again, yeah, I did forget lunch.

All I really want to do this weekend is lounge...watch movies, sleep, and read. If I could do that, I would be happy :-)

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design