<< Flipping to the flipside >>
2004-05-17, 11:18 a.m.

2nd today

I am getting so excited about my dual vacation time coming up. Fipside and indiana!

Last night I was thinking about some dandy decor that I can use on my nip piercings. Need to gather up all my sarongs and cutsie funkyfied stuff. I just love that I can go there and be COMFORTABLE! I don't have to be ashamed about anything about myself. Flipside is the ultimate freedom!

I am thinking about all the things I need to get...I saw some glow necklaces at the dollarstore..need those. Most of all I need a tent. I don't want to use B's because I am SURE I won't fold it properly and I will not be pleased when I get home and he marches out and redoes it, meanwhile I stand there feeling like I am all of 3 years old.

But I have thought about making a tent...heck why not right?? I mean...I don't see any good reason I can't? Must check weather first ;-)

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design