<< We enjoyed each others "company" >>
2004-07-12, 11:32 a.m.

Today I am doing the orientation for the new people. Uhg. I have cramps. I get them in my back and they are awwwwful. Uhg. i want to curl up with a heating pad. Not sit here and smile at these twits.

Ah, so I went out with robert on friday night. yup sure did. We met up nearly at 8 in the parking lot of Tx Road House (steak place) and had to do some errands. He had to get a quote from home depot, get his schedule for his second job...and so on. Then we went to dinner...at the steak house. Lucky for me i haven't had an appetite! But we had a great time sitting and talking. His son's probation officer was caddy corner to us. whoops! He asked me where b thought I was....I toldhim that I was out with co-workers. I asked him where his gfriend lolita thought he was....out with the guys at a strip club. but she was on vacation anyhow.

So we flirted and talked and had a good time. But it got to be about 10:30 and we were both like..."now what?" SO I suggested we go smoke by the car and figure it out. I suggested we hang out at his house, but only if he could "trust himself." as I was not condoning or requesting intimacy. HE asked me if I could trust myself...I told him it doesn't matter...I'm single!

So anyhow...after chatting back and forth about that stuff, he starts moving closer, and closer, and closer, till he kissed me. And we were kissing, and grabbing and he would kiss me till I became breathless then say "come on...follow me home." then I would say "well...I don't want you to feel bad about it later." and he woudl kiss me some more, till finaly we were making a scene against the car in the parkinglot. So I grabbed my purse and followed him.

Then he stopped got out and asked if I minded a hotel room. I said that would be great and we got one.

Oh boy oh boy...I won't go into all the details of it, but it was a lot of fun. First time in a long time I have had a cross dangling in my face. A christian boy of all things! heheh. We had a grand ole time for a few hours. Funny....we both brought condoms...even though there wasn't an explicit PLAN to do that. But we enjoyed it...sat around for a while...cuddled...and so on. We I got on the road about 1:30 am or so. Oh get this...the shower at the hotel didn't work!!! it was on the fritz. And it was bad enough we didn't check in with any bags and that his drivers license showed he lives aorund the corner from teh hotel. So we didn't want to say anything ;-)

But I got home, showered up and boy was I sore the next day.

I talked to him today...he's doing fine. He's cool with our fun evening. Even though it won't happen again...it was a great time. I'm sure he will remember that.

Well back to the orientation...

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design