<< - >>
2004-08-27, 4:29 p.m.

It's been an alright day. Nothing all that exciting over all.

Earl came over for a little bit to hang out. Poor guy...I can't belive what he did to himself. He broke his memeber! Well not broke per se...I didn't belive it till I saw it. I looked it up online and it's just a case of edema due to trauma. He was using some of that ky warming lube, which I think is horrible anyhow, and he was at himself for about 2-3 hours. Dang! Well anyhow he showed it to me and poor thing has a very swollen shaft. It should heal in about a week. At least it doesn't really hurt.

In other really cool news...I should have a job!! The guy at grande called me and said that they will have an offer ready for me on monday. I think they are having a tough time getting the offer to the amount that I want to make. But as long as it's decent...I won't likely turn it down. Yay! Job!!

Oh my neck hurts today. :-(

I will not be able to make any entries till I get my new internet service. B the bastard is taking the dsl tonight and I won't have service again till I get service with Grande (it's free when you work there). So It might be almost a week till I get to make an entry. But all is well :-)

-perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design