<< hang on >>
2004-10-25, 10:15 p.m.

SO here I am.
I do love my job, I really do. I Have a hard time sometimes....but I enjoy it.
I don't want to do it forever, but thye have tuition reimbursment :-)
Anyhow...
I tried to go off my meds this weekend. Turned out to be a bad bad bad idea. I was in agony today. Without effexor, I was nauseated, my head hurt, I was angry at everything, I felt like I had cotton in my head, I was anxious, I could not comprehend nor could I carry on a conversation. It was hell. by 55 hours after my last dose, I was running to the drug store...ready to sell my soul if I had to. I felt like a junkie.
The drug company has made me into a junkie. disgusting.
Earl and I have been doing well. I love how he makes me feel. It's a good thing.
I'm not all over brian yet. Still have my moments. I don't miss him per se, just the concept of him. In fact, when it comes down to the person...I don't like him at all. He makes me ill.
I think I am going to go to bed now...I just don't feel like being at the computer...
but I thought I would tell all of you that yes, I am alive. Sometimes just barely. But I am. I won't lie...been having a tough time staying this way....but anyhow...I know I am loved.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design