<< griping ranting and raving lunatic >>
2003-06-03, 10:35 a.m.

I spoke to my honey this morn. We are having "difficulties." No not in the really bad sort of way...but its kind of rough right now. We are far apart and we are sucking at communication. We talked about many things....his smoking...my weight issues. I don't know. its awful. I really don't want to think about it becuase it makes me sad. No we aren't goign to break up or anything. thats not likely...its just that we need to make more effor to keep everything open and going. I am so tired emotionaly and physicaly since my mom has been here. she wears me out so much. she drains me dry. I have nothing left when I am with her. I love her so much but I really really want her to go home. I cannot handle anymore right now. i need to have my space back.

Brian is tired of me groaning about medication and stuff that I am on. He says he pretty much knows he has to suck it up and take it.

Here is the list of things that he is sick of hearing from me:

that he blows too much money

that I worry too much about my lbs

that he smokes too much

that I whine too much about meds

And the things that I will go over with him that bother me are the fact that he stays so negative about work, always complains about being stressed and tired. And he really does not comprehend my incredible lack of money.

Anyhow I am really tired of this. i want to see my boyfriend. I want my mom to go home. I don't want to sleep on the couch anymore. I want my kia. I want everyone to just shut up.

It drives me up the wall. We have a small close knit circle of friends which is great....but if you discuss any relationship problems with any of them, it goes around and around and around. So now I can't even talk to claire. Claire goes and blabs everything to brian out of context. I am kind of pissed about it.

Gawd. As much as I love my mom she has been here a week...I just want her to go home.

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design