<< Somehow I am happy yet midly irritated >>
2004-02-13, 2:38 p.m.

3rd entry today

Yay! THree day wknd! And best yet, I see my mum on monday! b and I both have the day off, but since my momma is in town, why on earth would I want to stay home? I am not certain what on earth we are really going to do. Shop mostly. That's what she LOVES to do. And of course we will do lunch. MmM. Maybe she will take me to golden phoenix. It has been AGES since I have been out. The closest I have been in a month or so hmm. Well I can't remember the last time I went out to eat. IT has been like a month or two. Unless you count the shitty pasta I had at the food court a couple of wks ago. I don't. It was crappy...and hell...it was the food court.

Mom knows that I am leaving b and is more than cool with the whole thing. And on monday I will tell her all about Jeff. Kick ass! I figure I will have to tell her on monday and tia on tuesday. Otherwise mom will tell tia (tia is my sis) and tia will be upset that she didn't hear it first. BAH! Those two are like children. They always want to be the first to know everything. But I love em anyhow. Hm. I miss my sister. I saw her at yule time, but I was so exhausted from my fibro at the time that I couldn't do much else other than sleep. I will have to go to Oklahoma at some point and see her.

Oh I have the worst craving for meatloaf (vegan of course). However think I might end up making noodles w/ pad Thai sauce and bok choy....well if the bok choy isn't bad. Yeah...sure I am a vegan and even I have veggies that go bad!!! I get lazy, or get out of the mood sometimes. I suddenly decide sometimes that I won't eat veggie X. And I will be a complete child and avoid veggie X in the fridge. However once veggie X goes bad + 1.3 weeks pass, I will adore veggie x once again and demand that it take a seat in my veggie drawer. I have been avoiding that bok choy...but I think the other thing in there is carrots. *mentaly weighting options* Hmm. Ok...bok choy.

I spoke to my buddy bud claire today. She was sitting in her car, reading before class. SHe and brandon will be going to see that new drew and adam sandler movie tonight. That and she is getting him chocolates and a card. She wants to see me tonight, but I told her that it would have to be a maybe. I am not sure if I want to leave the house tonight. I might have something important to do...like sleep or work on my project or talk to jeff. Any of the above sound great...sleep sounds great too. So tired. Oh yeah, probably becuase I forgot to take any ephedrine today.

yes people, I still use the crap and I am still pissed they are taking it off the market. I have my own little stockpile...and my two headed bunny rabbit is guarding it. Bastards. If people misuse it and die...isn't that their problem? I know for a fact that if I misuse a lot of different drugs, I can and possibly will die. If I take too many sleeping pills it is likely that my heart will stop beating. So, gee...maybe if I take too much of a stimulant, my heart might beat really really fast and I could have a stroke or a heart attack or something! gee...any 10 year old could deduce that!

This world has too many damn idiots. I'm not counting the poeople that make stupid mistake, because hey, even the brightest people go into auto-pilot mode from time to time. But IDIOTS are ground shaking, earth quakingly, mind numbingly beyond reason. Grr. Like the idiot that decided what type of yellow paint should be used for parking-lot lines. THat person shoudl be shot. Each and every one of those buggers is slippery when it rains. I have fallen so many times and busted my arse in front of a wal-mart. Not only does that leave me (obviously) on my ass in the rain, it leaves me humiliated w/ packages strewn about me, also dirty, and not to mention bruised. Idiots.

We have a lot of them...some of them gather in clumps and clusters. Do we call them a gaggle? A herd? A clutch? Nah...we call those idiots congress.

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design