<< Whoopty monday doo! >>
2004-03-15, 9:57 a.m.

1st entry today

I am doing a class for our one new person today. it is entirely too easy...we are already starting on the computer poriton, which we do not usualy start till about 2 or 3.

Wow!

Other than that...I am happy to report that I have lost 4 lbs. Yeah...not much but the weight gain has stopped and reversed at last!!!! Bout darn time. But I am working my arse off too, and making a real effort. Plus I am not binging like I was...its been days!

So the ritalin is working out ok. I have really enjoyed it thus far :) i was completly prepared for the class today and Had all of my needed supplies arranged on my desk for today...and I did that friday! I have never done such a thing! I usualy show up on monday and rush to do all of it! ahh! this is soooo coooool!

After all that time he kept saying I needed a mood stabilizer to give me focus, turns out all I eneded was Amphetamines!! heheh

time to get back to work.

ciao!

-PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design