<< Feeling Nostalgic, How about some pics? >>
2004-03-26, 12:42 p.m.

2nd Entry today

I am feeling a little Nostalgic. Wistful for some of the beautiful days that I spent with my old brian. I'm wistful for the person that he used to be. But you know...sometimes you can't get that kind of thing back no matter how hard you try. He got corrupted by money.

My fav showers at the campgrounds

me and brian in the hammock..years ago

Despite the cactus, I love Texas

Ah, me playing with zen, good old jim in the background

My first real yule Tree

Me & my roomie decorating yule ornaments

Me prepared for Samhain ritual (back in the fat days!)

Fire Twirlers...seems they used to be everywhere I went

And I leave you with a pic taken a few days of our troops in Iraq

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design