<< Wonkey >>
2003-09-03, 2:45 p.m.

Monday night I was puking up this nasty mexican food that would not process in my stomach. We went to this place called Seritas and it tasted good but it made me soooo friggin sick. They must have put lard into the food. Lard kills me. Well anyhow...I spent hours being sick and finaly I went into our little bathroom and puked as much as I could. I felt a lot better. I was not about to try to sleep feeling so sick.

Then brian comes into the room and askes me if my ed is coming back. Sure I made myself puke, but that time it was out of sheer sickness. Yes it made me feel a whole lot better but I was soo sick. So i said no..of course.

So the new job has been a bit of a drag. Nothing really to do. I have punched holes in some paper, stuffed some binders...thats about it. I met a nice lady here named Linda but she is retiring in like 2 wks or something. Colin is pretty cool. Nice guy across the way, just had a new baby 2 months ago and he is ever the proud papa. The supervisor is sweet as a china doll. Seems to appologise for giving me something to do.

Yesterday my first task of the day was to spill coffee all over myself before I even got to my supervisor. hehe. Go me! Then I managed to spill doctor pepper all overmyself as well.

I also had a terrible migrane yesterday and that sucked bad. SOmehow I managed to get home. All I could do is hand the bottle of fioricet to brian and say "two" and swallow. I got into bed and felt better a few hours later.

I get a lot of looks in the place. Seems that even in a building this big with 80% females...I must besomething of a flower. There is this supervisor that is just a few years older than me. Gawd she is just a stick figure! But she has this ass to die for. Dang I wish I had that bum. I don't have a rear end at all. I have chronic white girl Butt. Sad but true. Just kinda flat. Not reallyt big or small...just not there at all.

I miss my old co-workers. Lets see how all this goes.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design