<< I'm the bestest girly girl in the whole wide world ;-) >>
2003-03-27, 4:47 p.m.

I have been oh so good today. Haven't eaten a thing since my last entry. OH doesn't that feel good? :)

I did 92 background checks today too. But now I am tired and brain fried so I am going to wait out the next few min till I can leave. Whew.

Brian put up my pic on my ebay "me" page and he made me a cute template for my ads :)

I hate the twitches! I have effexor twitches. WHen I am relaxed I will twich every few min. When I am at my desk my whole torso twitches every 8 min or so. No one notices....my body just shifts to the other side. no biggie...but I know about it and it bothers me. yeah, I am jsut riddles with weird things right? ahem. Don't comment on that ;-)

SO when I was driving to work this mornign I was looking at the people in traffic around me. I like to observe them...their car...figure out their life. Such as the girl in the blue sunfire today. She had short tidy hair...slightly chubby and married. She looked like the really oversensitive type and I wondered if that was her natural hair color. I even managed to gather that she was the people pleaser sort but had a nasty nasty temper. Then there was the guy with the goatee & wedding band. Well I looked at him and wondered why someone would marry him. He wasn't handsome and didn't look too bright, but he had a child safty seat so he had at least one kid. Then I began to wonder if he had some hidden talent.....or maybe he just found a dowdy looking dimwhit girl just his type?

Well I am going to go fill up my water bottle and get ready for the traffic. WIth any luck it won't take any more than 30 min to get home today. I need to do some laundry and clean my dirty ass bathroom before I leave for SA tomorow. Plus I would like to do the floors as well. Ahh...the life. :)


-perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design