<< random blabberings about blubber >>
2003-04-08, 9:25 a.m.

Just a quicky
Stayed up too late last night cutting out cupons for ebay. But thats ok. I have my trusty coffee and diet pills.

So I was reading in one of my fav diarys about size. Size is weird thing. Take for instance me. Most people think that I am smaller than I am, haha. I am 5'5, 132 (this morn) and I wear a size 10ish. When i was 190 I was a size 16 or 18. My roomate is 5'1 132lbs. She wears a size 8 or 10. make sense? no. There are bones and muscles in our body that give us our defined shape. Thats why some girls can get to incredibly low weights and still be breathing, whereas some of us will get to another before things go haywire. There are girls in the 80lb range that I know who are still walking. However (thinking with my sane head) my bodys version of 80lbs is 100lbs or so. My shoulders and hips are superwide. Grr. That always makes me feel HUGE. but yet I know that hospitalization looms in the 100-110 range for me. I could get below 100 if i decide to go on 200 cals or less a day and resign myself mostly to bed. I would be requried to lose almost all of my muscle to get there.

Funny how this is huh? I still think its weird that I find girls that weigh as much as I do, only they are flabby flabby flabby! weird.

Just my thoughts today.




-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design