<< A much better day >>
2003-04-15, 8:35 a.m.

Ahh, so today is much better than yesterday. Turns out I am probably allergic to Pecan pollen. It started getting heavy yesterday. That plus my chronic neck pain and a diet pill crash led to yesterdays ickyness. I went home and crawled in bed with my kitty. Alice came to check on me and I told her I just had a headache. So I laid there with the tv on for a while and napped till about 7:30. I got up and had some leftover Homestyle Beancurd from this wknds trip to Hunan. They do tofu so damn well that it's unbelievable, I tell ya. Then I checked out all my ebay and started workign on some coupon sorting. I also had a bowl of cherios since I had a sweet craving.

I have 2 items to send off today. A BCBG cashmere tank and a necklace. Can you believe that the winner of the tank only had to pay $12.00? Yes! $12 for a BCBG CASHMERE top. Its a $125 top. And yes...I still made a small profit. :) amd I good or what? And the necklace. The winner paid $6.99. I think I paid 5. So I got a tiny tiny profit on that one. Still profit is profit. Speaking of which...I think I have some auctions ending as we speak.

I got a sugar free redbull for breakfast. :) I also had some super local bran cereal. Here is a tip....Fiber One has only 60 cals per serving! thats the lowest I have ever seen. I plan to fly high today. Plus I am wearing my fav skirt. I tell ya...I love this skirt. Purple courderoy. I am a BIG fan of Max Studio. I think they have to be my fav brand. I am going to have to go shopping again there after i get paid again in may. Anyhooooo.....Gonna get some work done...so much to be done before vacation next week.

Also little reminder to all...There won't be any entries from the 20th-27th. I will be visiting my fam and my dad records EVERYTHing on the computer. Sure I am at work now and they check all that stuff out...but they are looking for pR0n & stuff like that. They don't give a dang about our stupid rants.

Eh well. Work calls.

-Pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design