<< Just checking in.... >>
2003-07-10, 8:41 a.m.

This morning I thought to myself.....I have not been weighing myself every damn morning like I used to...maybe every 3 mornings or so...but not every day. I still think about my weight all the time though.

I am still working to get better, but I am pretty skeptical about it. Inside I know that this will never go away, but I do know that I can spend some of the time doing better.

Between all the health problems lately it has been a hassel. But I have been eating breakfast, lunch, & dinner every day. Around 1300-1700 cals...but I can't be sure...I am trying not to keep a close tab on those. I know whats in my food, and I still make the best choice I can. Last night I really really wanted cookies...but I couldn't seem to pick up anything more than animal crackers (low cal, low fat, low sugar.)

But I am still doing well :)

focused on scotland, trying to focus on loving other parts of me...like pretty eyes, nice hair, stuff like that....

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design