<< Doctor she looks ill, shall we remove her toe? >>
2004-04-27, 7:53 a.m.

1st

SICK! Ahhhh, I'm sick and if friggin sucks. It all started yesterday but I was in denial. My throat is so sore, I can barely talk and everything aches.

You would think I stayed home from work today....*BEEEEEEEP* Your answer is WRONG! Me stay home, ha! Not this time of year! Too much to be done. I have to get at least half the day in....I have to. Too many reports due today and too much going on. *sigh* Maybe I will go home around noonish and lay in my cozy comfy bed w/ the softest fluffiest kitties in the world.that would be bliss.

My throat is raw and red w/ those swollen things.

I think I have the plague. I hope I have the plague hehehe.

I had nightmares last night....they were awful. Lucky for me I feel back to sleep. They were those painful emotional ones that seem real. yuck.

-PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design