<< - >>
2004-04-28, 9:30 a.m.

I'm feeling so very hungry to do, to be, to live!

Ahh!

Sure I'm sick, green snot is just pouring out my nose (thought you needed to know that) and my face feels like it's going to force my body to fall forward. However, I feel Ansy.

Oh by the way...on the subject of tissues. I fount THE tissues. Especialy for the office. I got them at Whole Foods (probably at any natural foods place) Called PurelyCotton

They are virtualy lint free (meaning you can use them on your monitor, glasses, and even wipe your hands w/ them after lunch and not get little linty bits on you.

-They are made from cotton, an easily renewable resource, not trees. This also makes them less irritating and super soft.

-They are super absorbant.

-Great for sensitive skin, no colors, no scents, no need for lotions or anything of the sort!

Get them. They cost more than kleenex but what are you paying for with kleenex? A big corporation that makes products filled with toxins such as bleach and inorganic trees and irritating fibers.

I'll get off my tissue/soapbox now

I have some swell ideas for a website that I am thinking about...and im tired of work.

Calgone take me away!

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design