<< Corsets, Pleather, and Leather >>
2004-05-21, 3:40 p.m.

4th today

Mmm.

I was thinking about corsets. I wonder if it would be better for me to make one or to buy one. I think I could make one of better quality than I could afford to buy. Plus then it would be perfect.

I've never had a really nice one before and I don't have anyhow. But I love the way they accentuate my gurly curvys. Plus anything that boosts up my boobs is a plus. Mmm. I could make a black pleather one.

I do miss leather at times, especialy the smooth soft supple feel of well worked leather. It does feel nice...but at least with pleather the only cruelty I commit will be turning away the cuties! ;-)

Oh leather and fur...when I was in Scotland I ran my hands through a lot of it. I layed and sat on lots of sheep skin rugs, I put my feet up on a goat ottoman, I even helped to "work" some rabbit skins. However all of them died from natural causes or were consumed by my host family for food. It's a different world there in the Orkney Islands. I am proud that Ice slaughters her own animals. She feels she owes it to them. If she is going to raise them, and love them, and care for them, the least she can do is be the one to send them off. I can really respect that.

Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design