<< stuff >>
2004-05-24, 1:24 p.m.

3rd today

I went to Target during my lunch break. I found a tent!!! I was going to make a tent, or decorate a regular tent, but I found THE TENT! The one that screams ME!

It's a fairy princess tent. It's a castle shaped tent that's pink and purple with green flags on the top. It's got the points at the top too!!! it's fab!! It's really a kids tent, but I'm not terribly big and it will only be me. It's 6X4 and I'm only 5'4. Plenty of room for me & my fabulousness. I'll set it up tonight to make sure it's going to be perfect, but I can't wait! (btw, I made sure it wasn't a "play" tent. It's water resistant and does have a real floor)

In other news, what can I say? I have been quite stressed lately so I have been a binging fool. I never realize how bad it is till I see all the wrappers in my car :-( uhg. I did try to relieve some of that stress by talking to jeff this weekend. I also spoke to b this weekend.

Here's what I said to both. I told Jeff that I am not going to live with him at this time. I need to be on my own just a bit and not jump into a relationship so quickly. It doesn't mean I am going to go lonely, friendless, and loveless. No way. But I take living with someone pretty seriously, and If I jump into something I am likely to freak and give the poor guy a mind f*ck. At first the poor guy took it as me saying that I didn't want anything to do with him. But he and I got it all straightend out, and he knows that it doesn't mean anything of that sort, it just means that I will live in a different place than him. It's not a big deal really. I just need to move my life a bit slower and put more emphasis on starting school.

As for B. Here's a shocker. B was opening the bedroom blinds, and I plopped onto the bare matress and laid my head down. He looks over with concern and asks me if something is wrong. I tell him that jeff has some feelings for me. He replies "I thought he was gay." I respond that he isn't. He asks me about my feelings. I tell him "I can't tell you exactly what I feel for him." He looked into my eyes and brushed my curls aside and kissed my cheek....then we went about business as usual. How odd.

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design