<< I'm twitchy and horny >>
2004-06-22, 12:17 p.m.

2nd today

Crisis averted

That could have been my day, but I saved my arse, once again. Whew.

Have I mentioned that I twitch? Yeah, I twitch a lot. I thought that the Lamictal might help it a little, but so far it hasn't. I didn't used to twitch...not till I started on Zoloft...and it continued after that when I started Effexor instead. It's a rare side effect...I wonder if it's permanent? I twitch mostly when I am resting or calm...well that's the only time you might notice it.

As for the Lamictal...I'm sure all of you out there in diaryland have noticed a vast difference in my personality so far. Yes...it's helping. A lot! I am thrilled with the results thus far, and usualy people don't get results this quickly. However I have been quickly affected by all the psychiatric medications I have taken in the past....so it isn't surprising.

After the long talks with b over the weekend...he keeps trying to pay attention to me in his own way. He constantly calls me "Chicken" I hate it. You see...his nickname for me is Duck. But to annoy me he calls me a chicken. So he walks around singing about chickens and whatnot. *sigh* However..yesterday I came home and he was making dinner. I was wearing a button up dress with a slip under it. So as he was talking I slipped off the belt, and slowly unbuttoned the dress...leaving it wide open with just my slip on. Then I took my belt and threw it around him to pull him closer to me. I was practicaly begging to go to the bedroom! He pulled me close, kissed me passionatly and tells me "huh, i'm hungry. And uh, I'm just not in the mood."

Yes...he said that. Yeah, i got some...got some dinner. THat's about it! Nothing more than that. No "dessert". No "sweet lovin'". Nah. Nada.

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design