<< Can I get your number? >>
2004-07-07, 9:22 a.m.

1st today

I have plenty of work ahead of me.

I told my boss today that I am planning on going back to IN to go to school in 05. She was ecstatic for me. Not htat she want's to lose me, but for the opportunity!

In other news I had to swing by walgreens this morn to pick up some hair stuff and some diuretics...and stuff.

Well hehehe. There is this cutie there, and I have seen him before and spoke to him before a few times. Nice guy. Has some good sized flesh tunnels in his ears, drives a green kawasaki, anyhow...we were chatting and he asked me out. Yeah. He gave me his number, I gave him mine, and i told him that I would be happy to hang out with him, but I'm not interested in "dating" him. But hangin's cool.

His name is Earl, he's only 20 though...says he's a good irish boy.

Nice guy anyhow...that was fun.

In other news....family dinner night was last night...kinda sucked...boring. I went to bed early. LIke 8:30. But Oh that was nice. :-)

The scale has gone into numbers that I do not approve of. I am declaring war.

-perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design