<< freaky family >>
2004-07-15, 12:52 p.m.

5th entry today

I don't usualy write this much...guess I'm feeling chatty today.

I got to talk to my dad just a big ago...thanked him for the lovely sum of money he dumped into my bank account as a loan. :-) My dad is such a gossip. We chatted about my step mom...about how incompetent 2 out of 3 of my brothers are...how my uncle mike doesn't take care of himself...about dad's ex-girlfriend (she was also my moms best friend frim before I was born, then later my babysitter then also the housekeeper, and yes...she was an illegal) that he used to $crew. How obsessed she is/was over him. She still asks about him anytime I go see her. she always wants to know about him. But I think dad kinda likes the fact that she has never gotten over him.

My dad was quite the "stud" in his day. He doesn't talk a whole lot about it really. He's kinda old fashioned that way. He speaks of his days "chasing skirts" and taking women out. He was in the military all over the world...so I am sure he had to partake of the pleasures available. After my parents divorced I know he was with alicia (the babysitter) for a little while...I remember thinking it was perfectly normal that they were together. Guess becuase I grew up with her.

I also hear that he was messing around with my the mothers of my sisters friends. Freaky.

He setteled in w/ my step mom in 1989. But you know...my step mom has always been around since I was born..well before that really.

See if you can follow this brief introduction to my family tree

-My mom marries Jim and has one child, my sister, T!a.

-Mom divorces jim. (meanwhile has several other husbands)

-Kathy Marries jim, has three boys.

-Mom marries dad. Has one child, me.

-Kathy divorces Jim.

-Mom divorces dad.

-Kathy marries dad.

Freaky. My sister and I share a mother. My sister and my brothers share a father. My brothers and I don't share anything.

*** Oh Jerry Springer just called...looks like he's looking for me. Wanted to find an eating disordered, bipolar, pagan, bisexual, child of an alcoholic, with a family that appears incestuous but really isn't. Oh yeah, and my mom used to $crew my sisters boyfriends.

I love my mother but she has had more husbands that Elizabeth Taylor. And she has had more @ss than a bus stop bench. (guess I get my liberated $e*xual attitude from her)

Delightful miss Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design