<< Not doing that again >>
2004-07-16, 11:54 a.m.

2nd entry today...

Oh another guestbook entry! How fun. Bob said that it didn't seem like I "loved" any of the guys I am around. It's not quite like that...but really...I have love for B, and I do love jeff, I don't love earl but I like him, and robert...he's just my buddy.

Most know about each other...except for earl...but I haven't had time to tell him. I've only seen him 3 times. We aren't to that point. But Jeff knows all the details, so does robert. B knows about all of them, but doesn't even want the details.

In other news...I gave blood this morning. I survived. Barely. I started to get woozoy at the end of it...but by then I was done and the guy put my feet up. he encouraged me to take my time.

Well I did, then I went from the bloodmobile back into my building, went through one security door...then the other, then passed out in the hall. Apparently no one noticed.

I had to go potty, so I made it into the bathroom...then managed to sit on the potty. I might have passed out there too. But I don' tknow....then i remember tryint to flush the toilet, then I remember waking up surprised to be on the floor in the stall.

Not wanting to look foolish, I got up, then promptly passed out again on the floor under the hand dryers. I was in and out of it, and sweating so badly...my ears just rang and rang. when I was with it, I would yell "help!" as loud as my strength would let me. I couldn't move.

No one ever came. Usualy that bathroom is so busy. Then I felt good enough to wander to my desk.

Unfortunatly jeff called at that moment so he got all worried. THen I called robert to have him walk me to the corner store to get a luna bar and some oj.

Im doing "better" but I think i will go home. Parts of me still feel cold.

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design