<< So this is it? >>
2004-07-30, 9:52 a.m.

Can you belive that B is really trying hard to have sex w/ me?? last night he wouldn't give up! This morning either.

We ended up in fits last night because he was being a real butt. we were talking about the whole earl thing and he was telling me how much it hurt him that I slept with him. Of course I'm of the mindset that since I wasn't with b anymore it didn't matter what I did with anyone. But he can't get it out of his head.

Well anyhow the whole fit last night landed me in tears blubbering, and I think that he realizes now that I do care, and that this whole breakup has had an effect on me.

Then he tried to land me in bed. It just felt really wrong. This morning too. I couldn't do it. I just couldn't. He got a little huffy that I wouldn't. I just kind of seize up and try not to feel anything. It just doesn't seem like a really good idea you know? He says it would be like closure, but it feels kinda weird to me.

I'm working to get all my files in order for my departure from this job. It's kinda screwy you know....doing all you own exit paperwork. I'm really looking forward to leaving though.

I got invited to an aphrodite party next weekend. Ohhh, I really should go! At an aphrodite party, no one feeds themselves...everyone has to feed everyone else...and I am sure there will be some human tables too! I was thinking of taking earl...but if he has to work at like 11, I can't get back from austin in time. I may have to hoof it alone. But I know some of my old friends will be there. Maybe my ex bf and gf too. Hmm. Or maybe I could drag eric and erin? Oh but their daughter Jade just got back into town, and she's 7, they likely won't have a babysitter. Or maybe I could just take erin??? Might be a good bonding experience. I would take claire...but she's kinda prudish and would think it odd to be involved in such a decadent party.

Hmm, I'm thinking of getting a tattoo on my toe. My toe just doesn't have enough flair.

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design