<< sing this song >>
2004-08-03, 3:44 p.m.

2nd entry today

Last entry at this job

WHooo hooo! I already got a call for an interview for next week!

*steam rises* I'm hot!

I also met with this girl during lunch about the roomate thing. I posted on the board over here at work about it. But she didn't seem like a good match. She was kinda turned off by my vegan thing, and that I'm really not too keen on frying in the house. I was kinda turned off by the fact that she has a kiddo. It's not that big a deal, but the house isn't really set up well for kids. The layout is kinda bad for children.

But All is swell. Spoke to earl today, and he was cool, he is steering me off a bad path too. Discouraging my drug use. WEll, really really discouraging it. But in a nice way. Also he was talking about how he tried to get away from it in oregon and fell into it again here, and how he doesn't want it to get worse or really continue. So I can really see that. He is a smart kid and can do a lot more with his life. But anyhow, he and I are going to dinner tonight to celebrate my lack of work. WHOOO HOOOOO!

I'm sooo damn cool. Bet you wish you were me? heheh.

or not.

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design