<< Fun FUn Fun >>
2004-08-11, 7:30 a.m.

So yesterday I spent the day with earl. We went ot mad hatters for beverages, then to the mall to browse around a bit. Then we went to a chinese place for dinner, and they even had TOFU on the buffet! I was so proud...he tried the tofu of his own free will. Just to see. Then we went back to his place just to hang out with everyone for a little while.

Here is a pic from yesterday:

Then I left around nine something and Joe calls as I am leaving. Poor guy...just found out his dad has prostate cancer. So he calls me? I'm not insensitive to it in any way, but he has only seen me once. Anyhow we chatted for a little bit then I told him that I needed to go to bed, and such. He said he would call tomorrow. OR today as the case may be.

Today I have two appointments. The first one is a long one with the research place for the genetics and bipolar study. The second is my regular shrink appointment. Whooopity-doo.

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design