<< The dreaded dread head >>
2004-11-10, 5:42 p.m.

Date last night wasn't horrid...but I don't really want to see him again. He wasn't a gentleman by any means and he was terribly rough. Sure he was a vegetarian too, but who cares. Yes he was outstandingly creative and his art and music are great...but screw that!
Today I was working with the therapist on my ability to say "no." No is tough. Sometimes I don't say yes or no when I do really mean "NO!" I often worry about other people's feelings and neglect my own. so people in my life that have been too persistant have been a nightmare.
When I left last night I felt awful and dirty. really really awful. I haven't any attraction for this man and I allowed him to paw at me like a toddler w/ some cheerios. Bleh.
Wonder if there is a website just for people that are running away from teh creepy guys.
blech.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design