<< I always leave moms house fat >>
2004-11-15, 9:35 a.m.

So I went to my mums for the weekend. that was good. Well I meant to go on friday night, but I had a terrible headache. I stuffed myself with pills and laid on the bed...for hours. earl went to play games @ the house of the double E. We left for mums in the morn. Was a dull dull ride.
Got to moms and she fed us some nummy chalupas. We ran around browsing things and having a good time.
Earl of course, had to find some yugi cards. *sigh* that boy. ;-) but hey, we all have our "thing".
I sold papers yesterday and I did really well. Sold them out. Wasn't so bad.
Last night we got home and such. Dang. I binged like mad last night. I feel soooooooo sick today. Couldn't begin to tell you all about that.
Itook earl to work this morn. He will be doing some moving for an auto parts store. So I got to work early so I coudl do some stuff around here...then the boss was already riding my arse about the timesheet. Grr. How many unpaid hours does he want me to work??
Earl gets off at 4:30, but I won't be picking him up till like 6:30. SO he will have to wait. Hope he finds someplace warm to wait. It's so cold and rainy today, that's why I didn't let him take his motorcycle to work.
Anyhow...it's blah blah blah here this morn. Oh and guess what? Some german person swiped a pic of me off my journal and put me in with some pR0n. Weird...it's just a pic of my neck. Freaky deeky. Oh well interesting.
:P

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design