<< Phat Phabulous >>
2004-04-21, 4:56 p.m.

Allergies are giving me icky headache. *ptewey!*

Oh my rhinestone mouse is just absolutly fantabulous! I kinda like admin assistants day. Ballon, card, rhinestone mouse (for her fabulousness!) and a fat kitty figure. Oh he is soooo friggin darling!

Robert has a guy for a boss. So he just gave him money. Not too shabby eh?

I'm feeling quite glam today. Got on a navy dress w/ white trim on it...they would call this a wiggle dress. plus a cute pair of sex kitten barbie shoes with a little white bow on each one. However, oddly enough, it doesn't stop me from feeling so awful about myself. I'm sad to say it, but sometimes I look in the mirror and I am so embarrased for anyone to see me so fat! Yet my mind battles....I remind myself that I'm smaller than 80% of the women I work with.

The biggest issue is really the tight clothing. It frustrates me.

I get angry sometimes since I know part of this is all my fault. I have screwed my metabolism and continue to do so. Can it be fixed? Only time will tell.

"So you talk the talk when you need to, I fear the world is starting to believe you." -Tori

-PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design