<< Previous BMI 40, Current BMI 24.5, Goal BMI 18.5 >>
2004-01-13, 12:49 p.m.

3rd today

Dang, Guess I feel like writing a bunch today huh?

I need to check my bmi on my scale...I have one of those special scales w/ the metal plates that mesures it. But according to the calculations I am currently 24.5% fat. Once you reach 25% fat you are considered overweight. My former BMI was nearly 40, yes that was OBESE. I'm not kidding you...I'm not lying when I tell you that I used to be well over 200lbs.

To reach my goal of 18.5%, I would have to weight about 108. *sigh* More work to be done...more work to be done. However I am in a size 8 today. Little more snug than I would like it though.

I haven't been in nearly as much pain as I have previously been in. Nothing more than the back pain I had fri and saturday...a little sunday too. But it's that time of the month, so nothing out of the ordinary. So maybe since I'm not in too much pain, I might be able to go on a light hike this weekend...oh that would be so great!!!!

Oh brian and I are going to try to make some paper this weekend. I am quite excited about that. We have been wanting to do it for some time. I am not sure why he wants to do it, but I like being able to control the texture and look of my paper, and use it in my art.

Still high on caffiene....maybe I should make some coffee.... ;-)

Tim fixed my desk today...I screwed up a drawer, and he saw me sitting there on the floor struggling. Tim reminds me a lot of my dad. So he gets down there with me and fixes it. What a man. I tell ya...and I thought I would have to put in a work order for it!!!

And in other news, I am doing my work for once. ;-) However I am ignoring most of my emails and voicemails...

Listening to Fiona Apple today...we bits of Counting Crows and Tori too.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design