<< Let's compare notes >>
2004-01-14, 3:58 p.m.

3rd today

So I have done much. Well I think I have done much. I don't know if I am being paranoid, but I think my supervisor has caught on that I haven't been working. If she has or hasn't...I still should try to do a better job. I get paid waaay too much for surfing the internet.

This morning Jura decided to be Ultra CUTE and claim brians chair the minute he got up...then refused to move. Then claimed MY chair and refused to move. She is quite funny like that...has a lot of cattitude. Obstinate little furball.

Still bouncing around. Today is wednesday. I haven't heard from claire since sunday. I usualy do not hear from her during the first week of classes. She gets all caught up in work and school. So I try to give her some time to adjust. You know...she is under the impression that she is less crazy than I am. However, I don't have a horrid fear of the boogie man, and I don't cry every day. So who's really crazy?

In Other news, brandon signed up for school!!! Yay! Ever since he got fired for theft he has been very very depressed. The counseling place even said that he was moderatly to severely depressed. Well anyhow he signed up for the Ford mechanics thing, and will finish his associates in something or other too. He is so happy. I'm glad for him. He's a good guy, hate to see him in a rut like that. Besides, Claire has been pulling all the financial weight in that house. She makes less than me too!

Not sure what I am doing with my night. Suppose I will have to deal with the dinner situation. Could always have leftover spaghetti. Then I will either work on some art project if I feel up to it, or maybe chat with jeff if he is around, or read. Yeah, some really interesting life I have right?

oh seeing spots again...out of the corner of my eye and below. The dark ones. Damn it...out spot out! ;-)

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design