<< A day early and a bag full of tricks later.. >>
2004-04-12, 9:36 a.m.

1st today

B came home a day early...spent nearly $700 doing that. Grr.

But I am nog toing to grump out it. Well...not too much anyhow.

The weekend was alright, as far as weekends go. i spent friday evening chatting on icq w/ jeff and working on ebay stuff, and saturday I spent that whole day cleaning the house from top to bottom. that was just tons of fun.

On my way to work this morning, I became extreemly depressed. I think I'm fine now though. It could be becuase my skirt is tight, it could be a number of things. But I think Im fine now. Jsut working.

In other news...b came back a new man in some respects. yeah...shocker of shockers. Honestly he has always been a fairly reserved man when it comes to things in the bedroom. So I was shocked when, on saturday night he opended up a whole bag of tricks. Most of those tricks he has been damn opposed to our entire relationship (3 years.) Wow. I was surprised....I was so surprised that I kind of forgot to enjoy it as much as I would have liked.

Apparently he was reading Maxim (note to self...get him a subscription for his birthday) and there was an article, something like the "man's guide to lesbian sex" or something. He learned that a woman can be pleased more in 10 minutes with a tounge and/or a finger, than in a whole week with his penis. Wow...gee...most of you can attest to this being true. He also read some other stuff....and I really don't wish to get into all the details, since I like to keep this journal fairly safe for work. But I was shocked. However, not too surprisingly...it was all a rush anyhow. But eh...the next day was a tad bit better.

In other news....I'll come up with something...something or other.

PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design