<< nothing quite fits >>
2004-03-23, 11:32 a.m.

1st entry today

Nothing much to say today. I had a tough time getting ready for work. it would be so much easier to get ready for work if I lost 15lbs. Then all my clothes would fit so nicely. I wouldn't have to skip over so many things.

This morning I tried to put on a pair of brown pants. I wore those pants on my first day of work. They were too tight. I could zip them and everything, however, I would have had to go to work looking all kinds of "hoochy." Not only that...they were uncomfortable. Damn it.

Oh I watched "the Boondock Saints" last night...I reccomend it. I give it two thumbs up.

I'm inattentive and bored here....I am also really really wanting to binge on something or other. May I have the strength not to.

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design