<< welcome to my world >>
2004-03-23, 4:41 p.m.

2nd entry today

Dear gawed I am so friggin distracted. I just can't keep focused. I have 20 min left in the day and I am a friggin Loss.

I got to talk to jeff two days in a row. :) that was a mighty fine pleasure.

Robert is amused by the cast of characters that call during the day. b at lunch. B is quick...we say hello..I say good day he says bad day we say "i love you. Then the other brian in kuwait calls. We chitty chat about all things and in between and its almost always all about him. He tells me how much he loves and misses me, and I tell him the same. And then it there is Jeff...oh dear Jeff *sigh* We talk for a long while...I don't rush to get off the phone with him. I don't feign interest, for I am really interested in what he has to say. We don't exchange I love you's. Robert is quite amused by all of this. Then he follow all that amusement up with his ever more frequent flirtations.

What an odd little world I live in.

It is pouring down today. So I am going to have exercise indoors and forgo a nighttime jog.

Oh gawd....family dinner night. Will someone please just shoot me now??? I am so sick of this crap. Going to the dinners, making all nice and sweet. meanwhile his mother is booring holes into my head with her x-ray eyes...those eyes see into me...see that I am am NOT marrying her son. Bah! Meanwhile I sit there eating friggin lettuce while they chow on burgers. Oh another family dinner night, I think I shall keel over now.

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design