<< Food journals, Men, and boobs >>
2004-02-06, 11:31 a.m.

I haven't started on that food diary that I am supposed to do. It seems a little counter productive in some ways. Wouldn't you think? If she thinks I obsess about food too much, why on earth should I have it there in front of me....mocking me?

Oh well, the good thing is, when I chart my foods, I tend to drop lbs. Which would be a wonderful thing. I am so so so tired of being this size. I hate it with a passion. I remember when my calvin's were to big to wear...now I have to wear them because all my jeans are too big. I have been forced to go back to that round of clothes I bought after taking off most of the weight. I remember how proud I was when I was able to fit into them. Like these pants today...Grr...I hate that I can wear them.

I need to focus.

Well anyhow, I stayed late last night to get some stuff done, and the person that wanted it, didn't even show up. Oh well. At least I tried! :) When I got home last night, it was about 7. Turns out brian got home at about 2:30 yesterday, since he was tired of work. So he cleaned the house (again) made dinner, had candles and incense lit, wine ready and poured. All I could think was "damn." So that was pretty nice. I am always in favor of all of the above. Rather nice of him to do all of that. Then we watched the movie and such.

After that I spent some time w/ jeff on icq. :-) that part is always fun. I dont' think that we have had to go a day w/o icq, email, or phone for quite a while. We seem to be quite addicted to each other. However, i am 100% uninterested in rehab. I will do whatever it takes to get my fix ;-)

Nipple Piercing status: They are doing great! I didn't anticipate that they would be this trouble free. I have been making sure to clean them w/ the Provon soap at least 2 times a day. I dry them properly and don't touch them w/o washing my hands first. at this point I don't even worry about getting whapped or anything. They don't have any pain at all while my bra is one. If you ever have yours done, I do reccomend wearing only firm bras w/ ample lining or padding. Like "sweater bras" or the like. Even wonder bras would work as long as they fit properly. You don't want any wobbling. I was a little worried about this bra...it's one of the liquid filled ones. But it's working out just fine. I thought it might have too much movement.

They still look great!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design