<< Someone has a case of the grumpies >>
2004-02-06, 3:59 p.m.

3rd entry today

Ok...could people stop needing me for just a little while??? I am so tired of that. Rocky wants some mac forms, Jess is filling out his own 4743, I need copies of the security agreement for new employees. DAMN. All of you jsut need to go away.

Then to top it off, I just got out of my meeting/conference call, and the catty little bee-aches in Corpus wouldn't let us here in San Antonio talk. Damn. Plus we got news that of the 3k set aside for our support staff conference, we only get 2k. Why? I don't know..that is silly, they set that money aside for us! grr. Then of course I was mildly irritated when it was decided that we would be serving BBQ plates in leu of the Jasons boxed lunch plan. Damn and triple damn. I am on this damn board and I dont' get to eat becuase they are insisting on damned cows dredged through bbq.

Ok...maybe I am just grumpy.

I will try to snap out of it...I swear.

I am supposed to hang out w/ claire tonight. but honestly...I'm not sure I want to. In fact...all I want to do at this point is friggin get out of here. I think I shall check outa here early. Just a wee bit.

have a great weekend all. Don't do anything I wouldn't do! ;-)

PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design