<< The cat's away, I should go home and make soup! >>
2004-03-24, 3:11 p.m.

2nd entry today

I think I might go home early today. I don't have a boss here and I have only 2 tasks that NEED to be done today. All the others can wait...wait wait.

I spent my lunch and some time after chatting w/ jeff on icq. I love that they came up w/ a way to use icq w/o downloading. I can't d/l anything from work...but I can use the www. Kick ass.

I think i might like to go home and paint....or maybe sculpt? Oh or maybe crawl into the soft fluffy bed w/ my kittys. Zen at my head and Jura purring like a massager on my feet.

It would be a wonderful day for soup and bread. Yes...fresh bread and fresh soup. I think that could be a plan. Yes...it could be :-)

I go see the shrinky dink tomorrow. I hope he doesn't ask if I am taking the trileptil and trazadone. I'm, of course, NOT.

I don't like the fog. I do however take my effexor, methylphenidate (ritalin), and my usual synthroid and birthcontrol. I am doing just fine right now. FINe FinE fIne.

Oh and i coudl go running tonight too.

WOw...I shoudl finish up so I can skedattle.

This weekend we are going to take Princess out to the park. I would like to take pics of her w/ the bluebonnets while they are in bloom. I think I am going to start her on a melatonin treatment. I hear that works for adrenal disease.

We also plan on going hiking...I suggested Mt. Kilamanjaro...however if I can't hop a flight there...I will settle for frederich park. ;-)

fat free kisses

-PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design