<< How do I become a Sex Goddess? >>
2004-01-13, 8:29 a.m.

Oh yesterday I had an absolutly Lovely time w/ Reuben. Oh Reuben darling, you are so gentle when you stick it to me. *giggle* Reuben is my phlebotomist, he draws my blood. :-) But he is really good. After last week when I was forced to go to some other chica...Oh it was bliss to be back in Reubens latex gloved hands. However he found a vein I didn't even know I had! My usual one is scabbed and bruised from last weeks horrid visit to the other lab. So I was a little surprised when he stuck it in cock-eyed an inch to the left.

I have had a headache since I started the depakote, and it got to be too much yesterday. After my trip to Reuben, I went to pick up some crickets for Geico, and i went home to sleep. I Think I slept for two hours. When I woke up, Brandon was over w/ his computer and brian was making Clapshot for dinner. I stayed on ICQ w/ jeff most of the evening...for about 2 and a half hours. Brian didn't mind I guess. I think he is just happy that I am not hanging all over him for attention.

Unfortunatly I think he has come to see me more as a fragile little girl rather than a sexual being. Getting past that is going to be rather difficult. For this project I will need some stilletos, a whip, and a fork. A fork? Umm...not sure about the fork. He would run screaming if I pulled out a whip.

Last night I bruised my lip while eating. I was so distracted while I ate my dinner that I chomped right down on my lip see:

No my lip isn't that big, Im kinda sticking it out. It's all purple! Robert asked if brian punched me. I don't think it even looks that way.

Have a lovely day people.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design