<< march 18th >>
2004-03-18, 8:47 a.m.

Today Is:

Isn't my calendar bear cute? I have a sweater for every month. Darling.

ANyhow...b took me out for sushi last night...it was yummy! I haven't had such interesting veggie rolls before. They had sprouts and seaweed, cucumber, carrot, avacado, and so much more. Plus we had some veggie dumplings...oh those were devine!

It does bother me that b eats so fast sometimes...it seems as if he doesn't even bother to taste his food....just wolfs it down. I guess it's nothing more than a pet peeve. He ate 3 sets of rolls in the time it took me to eat my 1! Oh well whatever.

He did however spend a lot of the time at dinner talking to the waitress. Seems he went to school with her. Bah. he never even introduced me. Seems they share a birthday and such. I liked her just fine, in fact...she was pretty much the kind of gal I would go for, however, I was gettin greally bored of sitting there while they talked about their old classmates....who's married...who has kids and so on. Well most of their class is 26 or 27 years old now...of cours many many of them will be married and or have kids by now. Just the way things happen you know...no big deal.

But I had a great dinner despite the rude treatment :) Oh did I mention that the waitress got tipped 33%? yeah...our meal was like $30 or something and he left her a 10 dollar tip. Sure she was just fine...and I am all in favor of tipping well (my mom was a waitress for years!!) however, *ahem* wtf?

I am hoping for a good day! Good day please please please!!!! :) I am in a wonderful mood.

So cheer me on!

GO PerfectBONE!!!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design